EM010<br />Kelvin T & Takeem - Synthetic


Kelvin T & Takeem


A psychedelic joyride through Kelvin T’s and Takeem’s blurred memories of Hong Kong, laced with sugary surrealism, synthetic spice and everything deranged.


  1. Harbor [02:30]
  2. Like Me [03:55]
  3. No Sleep [04:12]
  4. MK Nose [02:29]
  5. On The Floor [02:31]

Released September 15, 2022

All songs written & performed by Kelvin T & Takeem
Track 4 "MK Nose" with additional writing and performance by QQBBG
All songs produced by Kelvin T
Mastering by Tsui Honagi
Artwork Design by Pelvishead
Artwork Layout by Anthony Ko